Update the collection and return to the items of that collection

Hi!
I noticed that after updating (with Bulk Edit) one of my collections, I am redirected to the items page where the items of all the collections are found. I found this a bit uncomfortable because, for example, with Bulk Edit I have to edit my collection 100 items at a time and when I click “Save” I would like to be redirected in the items page that I edited.
Is there a way I don’t know to do this?

Thank you!

You’re talking about the “batch edit” features you can use from the browse pages, correct?

Yes, I mean the Advance Batch Edit section