Omeka S error - InvalidArgumentException

Hi all,

I am receiving this error and I seem to be unable to access my Admin Dashboard. Any help would be appreciated but I’m fairly new to this so please provide instructions. Thanks!

Warning : Declaration of HBrowser\Module::getConfigForm(Zend\View\Renderer\PhpRenderer $renderer) should be compatible with Omeka\Module\AbstractModule::getConfigForm(Laminas\View\Renderer\PhpRenderer $renderer) in /home/visuali3/public_html/collection/modules/HierarchicalBrowser/Module.php on line 127

Warning : Declaration of HBrowser\Module::handleConfigForm(Zend\Mvc\Controller\AbstractController $controller) should be compatible with Omeka\Module\AbstractModule::handleConfigForm(Laminas\Mvc\Controller\AbstractController $controller) in /home/visuali3/public_html/collection/modules/HierarchicalBrowser/Module.php on line 127

Warning : Declaration of SiteSlugAsSubdomain\Module::onBootstrap(Zend\Mvc\MvcEvent $event) should be compatible with Omeka\Module\AbstractModule::onBootstrap(Laminas\Mvc\MvcEvent $event) in /home/visuali3/public_html/collection/modules/SiteSlugAsSubdomain/Module.php on line 134

Warning : Declaration of SiteSlugAsSubdomain\Module::getConfigForm(Zend\View\Renderer\PhpRenderer $renderer) should be compatible with Omeka\Module\AbstractModule::getConfigForm(Laminas\View\Renderer\PhpRenderer $renderer) in /home/visuali3/public_html/collection/modules/SiteSlugAsSubdomain/Module.php on line 134

Warning : Declaration of SiteSlugAsSubdomain\Module::handleConfigForm(Zend\Mvc\Controller\AbstractController $controller) should be compatible with Omeka\Module\AbstractModule::handleConfigForm(Laminas\Mvc\Controller\AbstractController $controller) in /home/visuali3/public_html/collection/modules/SiteSlugAsSubdomain/Module.php on line 134