Users editing the same item at the same time

Hi. First of all greetings to all the good people who make Omeka possible.

My question is related to Omeka S. If two users edit the same item at the same time, I think that only the last one keeps the changes. Is there any way to solve this? It could be a message that warns the user to record their changes later and with the save blocked but changes remain visible in internet browser.

Sorry my English. Thanks.