Did anyone else lose all of their edits to their site in the latest upgrade (to 2.6.1)? I just went to our site and everything is back to the out-of-the-box default settings. I’m already restoring the latest backup, but wanted to see if anyone else had this problem.
This topic was automatically closed 250 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.