Post with API: $fileData issue

Hello!
As a beginner, I am testing Omeka S API and I encounter an error:

TypeError: Argument 1 passed to Omeka\Api\Request::setFileData() must be of the type array, null given, called in /var/www/html/omeka-s/application/src/Api/Manager.php on line 77 and defined in /var/www/html/omeka-s/application/src/Api/Request.php:129
Stack trace:
#0 /var/www/html/omeka-s/application/src/Api/Manager.php(77): Omeka\Api\Request->setFileData(NULL)
#1 /var/www/html/omeka-s/application/src/Mvc/Controller/Plugin/Api.php(94): Omeka\Api\Manager->create('items', Array, NULL, Array)
#2 /var/www/html/omeka-s/application/src/Controller/ApiController.php(96): Omeka\Mvc\Controller\Plugin\Api->create('items', Array, NULL)
#3 /var/www/html/omeka-s/application/src/Controller/ApiController.php(181): Omeka\Controller\ApiController->create(Array, NULL)
#4 /var/www/html/omeka-s/vendor/zendframework/zend-mvc/src/Controller/AbstractRestfulController.php(429): Omeka\Controller\ApiController->processPostData(Object(Zend\Http\PhpEnvironment\Request))
#5 /var/www/html/omeka-s/application/src/Controller/ApiController.php(154): Zend\Mvc\Controller\AbstractRestfulController->onDispatch(Object(Zend\Mvc\MvcEvent))
#6 /var/www/html/omeka-s/vendor/zendframework/zend-eventmanager/src/EventManager.php(322): Omeka\Controller\ApiController->onDispatch(Object(Zend\Mvc\MvcEvent))
#7 /var/www/html/omeka-s/vendor/zendframework/zend-eventmanager/src/EventManager.php(179): Zend\EventManager\EventManager->triggerListeners(Object(Zend\Mvc\MvcEvent), Object(Closure))
#8 /var/www/html/omeka-s/vendor/zendframework/zend-mvc/src/Controller/AbstractController.php(105): Zend\EventManager\EventManager->triggerEventUntil(Object(Closure), Object(Zend\Mvc\MvcEvent))
#9 /var/www/html/omeka-s/vendor/zendframework/zend-mvc/src/Controller/AbstractRestfulController.php(313): Zend\Mvc\Controller\AbstractController->dispatch(Object(Zend\Http\PhpEnvironment\Request), Object(Zend\Http\PhpEnvironment\Response))