At the “create first user” form during setup, I filled the fields in, and submitted the form. Omeka-s then proceeded to a login page, where the user I had entered was not allowed to log in. Is there a way to “trick” Omeka-s into running the create first user page again? I thought by deleting the entry in the user database, it might show me the page again, but that doesn’t happen.
Could anyone explain the mechanism by which Omeka-s determines to show that page?