There does not seem to be a way to change the owner of a site. So, what happens if I delete the account of a site owner? Will it mess things up?
It’s possible to change the owner of a site using the API, but yes, there’s so simple, accessible way to do so.
If you delete the owner of a site, super-user/administrator users will continue to have admin access to the site as usual.
Can you provide instructions for changing the owner of the site via API?
This topic was automatically closed 250 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.