Auto-Assign Value Default Change

I think I’m just confirming, but I do want the confirmation.

Is there a way to default the “auto-assign” property to false globally?

Our exhibit curators are not always grokking the resource assignment steps, meaning they end up with thousands of items attached to their site or conversely see their Items attached to several unrelated sites, and it’s making people (certainly me) itchy.

(Apologies for the title hiccup.)

This topic was automatically closed 250 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.